heavy metal

Overkill Reveal Coverart And Tracklisting

Overkill (2011) The new Overkill album is only a few months away. Recently, the thrashers revealed the title of their next album, White Devil Armory. The band has now released the coverart and tracklisting for the upcoming opus.

The band states that the album should be released sometime in July through eOne Records.


01. Freedom Rings
02. Where There's Smoke...
03. Pig
04. Amorist
05. Down To The Bone
06. Bitter Pill
07. King Of The Rat Bastards
08. Another Day To Die
09. It's All Yours
10. In The Name

Read More News

Tags:  Overkilleone Music   

    March 22, 2014

More News

NECROPANTHER To Release "The Doomed City"
Cellar Darling Release New Lyric Video "Hang"
AMARANTHE - Sign To Nuclear Blast!
MORTIIS announces new release “Spirit Of Rebellion”confirms more 2019 European dates & 2020 US headline tour!
IRON MAIDEN Honored As Visitors Of The Nation By Congress In Argentina!


comments powered by Disqus