The Haunted Check In From The Studio

The Haunted (2013) THE HAUNTED have started recording their eighth studio album at Antfarm Studio in Denmark with their newly revamped band lineup, featuring founding members Jonas Björler (bass) and Jensen (guitars), returning members Adrian Erlandsson (drums) and Marco Aro (vocals), and the newest member Ola Englund (guitars). This currently untitled full-length will be produced by Tue Madsen, who has already worked with the band on their latest albums, in addition to heavyweights such as DARK TRANQUILLITY, HEAVEN SHALL BURN, and SICK OF IT ALL.

Check out a video message from drummer Adrian Erlandsson and guitarist Ola Englund from the studio below:

More Tour Dates

Tags:  The Haunted    

 |  Like Us

Date: Mar 05, 2014
As Reported by:

This text will be replaced


comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®