Threshold Reveal Working Song Titles

Threshold Currently working on their tenth studio album at Thin Ice Studios in Surrey, England, British progressive metallers THRESHOLD have confirmed that all drum & bass tracks have been recorded and the band is moving on to guitars & keyboards.

Working song titles on the as-yet-untitled new album are as follows:

· Watchtower On The Moon
· Unforgiven
· The Box
· Turned To Dust
· Lost In Your Memory
· Autumn Red
· The Mystery Show
· I Wish I Could
· Siren Sky

2012's March Of Progress album debuted at the following chart positions: #28 - Germany, #30 - Switzerland, #43 - Sweden, #55 - Austria, #70 - Netherlands, #102 - France.

Nuclear Blast has re-issued "definitive" versions of the first seven albums in THRESHOLD’s back-catalogue: 1993’s debut Wounded Land, 1994’s Psychedelicatessen, 1997’s Extinct Instinct, 1998's Clone, 2001's Hypothetical, 2002's Critical Mass, and 2004's Subsurface. All are available from the Nuclear Blast USA Webshop.

More Tour Dates

Tags:  ThresholdNuclear Blast Records   

 |  Like Us

Date: Feb 06, 2014
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®