heavy metal

Vista Chino Releases Sweet Remain Video

Vista Chino, formerly Kyuss, released their track for "Sweet Remain", a song that can be found on their debut album Peace available now via Napalm Records. VC is comprised of Brant Bjork, John Garcia and Bruno Fevery, the trio toured under the name Kyuss Lives before changing their name to Vista Chino.

check out the tracklist for Peace below:

01. Good Morning Wasteland
02. Dargona Dragona
03. Sweet Remain
04. As You Wish
05. Planets 1 & 2
06. Adara
07. Mas Vino
08. Dark and Lovely
09. Barcelonian
10. Acidize – The Gambling Moose

Read More News

Tags:  Vista ChinoKyussNapalm Records  

    December 19, 2013

More News

REVIEW - Judas Priest: Firepower, Columbia Records
REVIEW Alias Mangler Rare Reissue: Bite the Metal
Reflection On My First Festival
REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee

More News


comments powered by Disqus