Skindred To Release New Album In February

Skindred 2013 Ragga metal act SKINDRED will release their new studio album, Kill The Power, on February 18th in North America via Red River Entertainment, distributed by Sony/RED. The album will be available in Europe in January via Napalm Records.

Kill The Power tracklisting:

'Kill The Power'
'Ruling Force'
'Playing With The Devil'
'Worlds On Fire'
'The Kids Are Right Now'
'We Live'
'Open Eyed'
'Dollars And Dimes'
'Proceed With Caution'
'More Fire'

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Skindred    

 |  Like Us

Date: Nov 25, 2013
As Reported by:

This text will be replaced


comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®