heavy metal

Ass To Mouth Sign With Selfmadegod Records

Grindcore act, ASS TO MOUTH, based out of Wroclaw, Poland, has just signed a deal with Selfmadegod Records, the label now confirmed to release their second full length in February 2014. With the band's current lineup consisting of vocalist Kuba, bassist/vocalist Jarek, guitarist Maciek and drummer Pablo, Degenerate was recorded, mixed and mastered at Hellsound/Soundscope Studio in Wrocław, the twenty-track album containing a bruising half-hour of grindcore ferocity with a jagged, punk-fueled approach.

Founded December 2004, during the first three years of activity ASS TO MOUTH played more than fifty shows in Poland and abroad, including tours with Ahumado Granujo, Epitome, Parricide, Squash Bowels, Jig-Ai and Neuropathia. November 2006 saw the foursome self-releasing their first MCD Asses For The Masses. In mid-2007, vocalist Sandro was replaced by Jankes, and the band recorded five songs for 7" split EP with Jig-Ai (eventually released as a 10" in 2011). ATM toured heavily with the new lineup, including an extensive European tour in support of their first full-length LP, Kiss Ass -- released on Lifestage Productions in 2008 -- a Ukrainian tour along with Epicrise, appearances at European festivals such as Obscene Extreme, SWR Metalfest, Arsch Cholio, Death By Thousand Cuts, and numerous shows in Europe. At the beginning of 2009 Jankes left and the band existed as a trio until April of 2010 when Kuba (ex-Selfhate, ex-Toxic Bonkers) joined and took over vocal duties, and the band started to work on their second full length LP, now ready to invade the world as Degenerate.

Degenerate Track Listing:
1. 44&41
2. Under The Razor's Edge
3. Sentenced To Grind
4. We Are The Pigs
5. One Shot Too Far
6. Drunk & Stoned
7. One Mackerel Drama
8. Mama I'm Not Coming Home
9. Here Comes Mr. Pig
10. Alcowhore
11. Dead Kaczynskis
12. Brainless Retards
13. Suffer The Hangover
14. Idiots Crusade
15. The Good, The Bad And The Dead
16. Generation GrindCore
17. You Have 0 Friends
18. 13
19. Degenerate
20. Scumbag

Read More News

Tags:  Ass To MouthSelfmadegod Records   

    November 21, 2013

More News

Helevorn post new lyric video
Top 5 Metal Albums of 2018
INCITE Post New Track
"BEYOND THE HEAVENS" Midwest metal masters!!!!


comments powered by Disqus