heavy metal

DOOMSILLA Release New Song

DOOMSILLA Florida Death/Doom Metal band, "Doomsilla" has just released the first track off their demo album titled, "Corpse Of The Blackened Sun" to the masses. Check it out here. Doomsilla features members of Generichrist, Serocs, Vile, Monstrosity, Skintomb, Cystic Dysentery and Bandwhore. A limited two song demo album will also be released by Doomsilla in December and their full length album titled, "Join The Cult" will be released in early 2014 and will feature nine tracks mixed with Death, Doom and Black Metal. For more information on Doomsilla, check out -

Tony Anderson - Vocals
Jim Ross - Guitar
Mike Poggione - Bass
Daniel Sandvoss - Drums

Read More News

Tags:  DOOMSILLAslayervenombelphegordoom

    October 23, 2013

More News

Michael Schenker To Release New MSG Album In January 2021!
Vintage Proto-Metallers, SpellBook, Release Lyric Video for "Amulet"
SEPULTURA Welcomes Rudy Sarzo (Ex-Ozzy Osbourne), Tanya O'Callaghan and Roman Ibramkhalilov (Jinjer) To Their SepulQuarta Sessions!
Helion Prime Release First Single "Forbidden Zone" Off Upcoming Album "Question Everything"
DYSYLUMN set release for massive third album thru SIGNAL REX, reveal first track!


comments powered by Disqus