heavy metal

Kataklysm Posts Track-By-Track Video

Kataklysm Montreal based death metal powerhouse KATAKLYSM, have posted their third track-by-track video for their upcoming album Waiting for the End to Come here. In it vocalist Maurizio Iacono explains the creative process behind the tracks “The Promise”, “Empire Of Dirt”, “Elevate”, and their cover of SACRED REICH’s “The American Way”.

Waiting for the End to Come will be released on October 25th (Europe) and October 29th (North America) via Nuclear Blast. You can now pre-order the album in various formats, with or without an exclusive shirt design, from the following location.

Read More News

Tags:  KataklysmNuclear Blast Records   

    October 22, 2013

More News

Ancient Roman Metal Band ADE Reveals New Single "Imperator"
Atavistia release lyric video for "Through the Hollow Raven’s Eyes"
Alter Bridge - Walk The Sky - Now Available!
NECROPANTHER To Release "The Doomed City"


comments powered by Disqus