Death Angel Debut "Fallen"

Death Angel San Francisco Bay Area thrash veterans DEATH ANGEL, have made a third single from their upcoming release The Dream Calls for Blood available for streaming on their website! Check out "Fallen" at the following location.

The Dream Calls for Blood will be released to the rabid masses on October 11th (Rest of Europe), October 14th (UK), and October 15th (North America).

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Death AngelNuclear Blast Recordsthrash metal  

 |  Like Us

Date: Sep 25, 2013
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®