Skeletonwitch Posts Second Studio Video

Skeletonwitch 2013 SKELETONWITCH have released a second behind-the-scenes video documenting the recording of their highly anticipated new album "Serpents Unleashed," due out in October. Check it out below.

"Serpents Unleashed" track listing:
1. Serpents Unleashed
2. Beneath Dead Leaves
3. I Am Of Death (Hell Has Arrived)
4. From a Cloudless Sky
5. Burned From Bone
6. Unending, Everliving
7. Blade On The Flesh, Blood On My Hands
8. This Evil Embrace
9. Unwept
10. Born of the Light That Does Not Shine
11. More Cruel Than Weak

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Skeletonwitchprosthetic Records   

 |  Like Us

Date: Sep 12, 2013
As Reported by:

This text will be replaced


comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®