Huinca Releases New Music Video

Chilean tribe/native metal band HUINCA have released the new music video for the track "Orias" that comes off their latest album 'Sic Semper Tyrannis" released via Digmetalworld Records and distributed via MVD ENtertainment group worldwide. The video "Orias" was directed by Carlos Toro at Abysmo Producciones.

You can watch the music video below:

The music video is based on real events that occurred when an individual named 'Rodrigo Orias Gallardo' murdered Father 'Faustino Gazziero D'Estefani' in Chile, in 2004. Assuming the accounts of the murder are accurate, Orias seems to have been a complete psychotic. A week after the murder, someone painted some Satanic symbols on a wall of the same cathedral where the priest was killed. 'Orias' is the second official music video to support the album "Sic Semper Tyrannis", the first one was "Rapa Nui" also directed by Carlos Toro.

'Sic Semper Tyrannis' track list reads the following:

1. Revuelta
2. Orias
3. Trepador
4. Santa Pedofilia
5. Huinca
6. Genocide
7. Cae
8. Rapa Nui
9. Guerrero
10. Tirano
11. Who Is Next?

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Huincadigmetalworld   

 |  Like Us

Date: Aug 04, 2013
As Reported by:

This text will be replaced


comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®