Devildriver Debuts New Song

DevilDriver (2009) DevilDriver will be releasing their sixth studio album, "Winter Kills," August 27 on Napalm Records. Winter Kills is available in four configurations including a Deluxe Digibook with CD (including two bonus tracks: "Shudder" and "Back Down to the Grave") and Live DVD, standard CD version, digital version, and for the first time in DevilDriver history, a 2LP Gatefold edition.

You can check out the new song "Ruthless" below.

More Tour Dates

Tags:  DevildriverNapalm Records   

 |  Like Us

Date: Jul 09, 2013
As Reported by:

This text will be replaced


comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®