thegauntlet.com heavy metal

Surrender The Fall Announces Tour Dates With Nonpoint


Memphis hard rockers Surrender The Fall are set to take to the road beginning July 21 with Nonpoint and Redline Chemistry. These dates follow the band's successful appearance at Rockapalooza alongside artists such as Candlebox, Saliva and Mushroomhead as well as recent outings with Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Almost Kings and Eye Empire.

Surrender The Fall's debut album, Burn in the Spotlight was released in September of 2012 via upstart label Rum Bum Records and features the Rock Radio hits "Love Hate Masquerade" and "Some Kind of Perfect."

Tour dates are as follows:
Sun July 21 Kokomo, IN Center Stage Bar & Grill

Tue July 23 Newport, KY Thompson House

Wed July 24 Battle Creek, MI Planet Rock

Thur July 25 Flint, MI The Machine Shop

Fri Aug 2 Jacksonville, NC Hooligans

Sat Aug 3 Gloversville, NY Upper Deck

Thur Aug 8 Lynchburg, VA Phase 2

Sat Aug 10 Knoxville, TN The Bowery

Sun Aug 11 Savannah, GA The Wild Wing Café

Tue Aug 13 Columbus, GA Chaos- On the Rocks!

Thur Aug 15 Ironton, OH Rally on the River

Sat Aug 17 Madison, WI WJJO-Bandcamp

Sat Aug 31 Houston, TX Warehouse Live

Sun Sep 1 Dallas, TX Trees

Thur Sep 12 Rockford, IL Bar 3

Fri Sep 13 Ashwaubenon, WI GreenBay Distillery

Read More News

Tags:  Surrender The FallNonpoint   

    July 05, 2013

More News

DESPISED ICON Discuss the Title Track "Purgartory"
KREATOR - Welcome Frédéric Leclercq As New Bass Player
WIN a pair of Tickets to Revocation, Voivod and more!
Robert Pehrsson NEW MUSIC OUT NOW!
NEW MUSIC OUT TODAY By Capilla Ardiente

Comments

comments powered by Disqus