heavy metal

Swallow The Sun Added To 70,000 Tons Of Metal Cruise

Swallow The Sun The 70,000 Tons of Metal Cruise just got heavier with today's announcement that Finland's Swallow The Sun have been added to the lineup. They join Dark Tranquillity, Overkill, Septicflesh, Soilwork, Symphony X, Finntroll, and Death Angel.

Tickets are already on sale. The cruise departs from Florida on January 27.

Read More News

Tags:  swallow the sun70000 tons of metal70000 tons  

    April 15, 2013

More News

Robert Pehrsson NEW MUSIC OUT NOW!
NEW MUSIC OUT TODAY By Capilla Ardiente
THE 69 EYES - Release Music Video "Two Horns Up (feat. Dani Filth)"; Album OUT NOW!
LIGHTFOLD Release New Lyric Video for "The Battle"!
MOURN THE LIGHT / OXBLOOD FORGE s/t Split Release Out Now and Streaming!


comments powered by Disqus