heavy metal

70,000 Tons Of Metal Announces The First Seven Bands For 2014

The first seven bands in the 70,000 Tons of Metal cruise have been announced. The ship will set sail from Fort Lauderdale, FL on Jan 27. Tickets go on sale to the public on Monday April 8.

The lineup so far is Dark Tranquillity, Overkill, Septicflesh, Soilwork, Symphony X, Finntroll, and Death Angel. That right there is worth it, but they still have 33 more bands to add.

Read More News

Tags:  70000 tonsOverkill   

    April 05, 2013

More News

REVIEW - Judas Priest: Firepower, Columbia Records
REVIEW Alias Mangler Rare Reissue: Bite the Metal
Reflection On My First Festival
REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee

More News


comments powered by Disqus