heavy metal

LECHEROUS NOCTURNE Reveals Track Listing

Extreme metallers LECHEROUS NOCTURNE have revealed the upcoming track listing for "Behold Almighty Doctrine". The album will be released on March 19 via Unique Leader Records.

"Behold Almighty Doctrine" track listing:

01. Intro
02. Ouroboros Chains
03. Bring The Void
04. Archeopteryx
05. Those Having Been Hidden Away
06. Prelude #2
07. Judgments And Curses
08. Lesions From Vicious Plague
09. Caustic Vertigo
10. Creation Continuum

Read More News

Tags:  LECHEROUS NOCTURNEUnique Leader Records   

    January 18, 2013

More News

DYMBUR- The Legend of Thraat OUT NOW!
DEATH WOLF (swe) stream full album!
SABER TIGER Bask In The Extended Edition Of ‘The Shade Of Holy Light’
Finnish acoustic black metal band Nobody released In the Arms of North single!
NEREIS Release New Video For 'Evil Heart'!


comments powered by Disqus