heavy metal

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE Exclusive - Cover Art For Upcoming Album 'Temper Temper'

Bullet For My Valentine (2012) The Gauntlet has the exclusive debut of Bullet For My Valentine's new artwork for the new album, Temper Temper. You can check it out below.

TEMPER TEMPER is set for a February 12, 2013 release. The album will be available in both standard and deluxe editions on RCA Records.

Follow Bullet For My Valentine on Facebook

bullet for my valentine - temper temper


01. Breaking Point
02. Truth Hurts
03. Temper Temper
04. Pow
05. Dirty Little Secret
06. Leech
07. Dead To The World
08. Riot
09. Saints n Sinners
10. Tears Don't Fall (Part 2)
11. Livin Life (On The Edge of A Knife)

Deluxe edition tracks:
12. Not Invincible
13. Whole Lotta Rosie (from the Live Lounge show on BBC Radio 1)
14. Scream Aim Fire (from the Live Lounge show on BBC Radio

Read More News

Tags:  Bullet for my valentinerca records   

    January 03, 2013

More News

AFTERMATH is Back with New LP Digital Drop Tomorrow Friday 2/15/2019. “There is Something Wrong”
THE OXFORD COMA Everything Out Of Tune
Chout "Dogwater"
Ashen Horde Fallen Cathedrals - Out March 22, 2019


comments powered by Disqus