Lullaby Versions Of DEFTONES Album Released

Deftones Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star is at it again only this time they are making Deftones more accessible to babies. The group, as they state it, make "beautiful lullaby versions of your favorite artists," has just released "Lullaby Versions Of Deftones" via Roma Music Group.

"Lullaby Versions Of Deftones" track listing:

01. My Own Summer (Shove It)
02. Digital Bath
03. Hole In the Earth
04. Be Quiet and Drive (Far Away)
05. Diamond Eyes
06. You've Seen the Butcher
07. Simple Man
08. Change (In the House of Flies)
09. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
10. Minerva
11. The Chauffeur
12. Passenger
13. Cherry Waves
14. Bored

You can listen to samples here.

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Deftonesbabieslullaby  

 |  Like Us

Date: Oct 30, 2012
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®