heavy metal

PORTA NIGRA Reveals New Album Details

Porta Nigra The title, artwork and full tracklisting of PORTA NIGRA's debut album are now revealed. "Fin de Siècle" (d)evolves from source to herald the arrival of a new force in extreme Art. The music is atypical, eccentric and truly eclectic. The visual Art was ejaculated by demented Artist Valnoir from Metastazis and can be seen in bigger size here.
Tracklisting is as follows:

1. Dekadente Nächte
2. Megalomaniac
3. Der Spiegel
4. Absinthfee
5. Aas der Meere
6. Fin de Siècle
7. Tod meiner Lust

The album will be available on noble Digipack CD on November 16th (January 8th 2013 in North America). To whet your appetite for the impending decadent times, a video clip (directed by Håkan Sjödin) of the "Megalomaniac" tune is available below.

Debemur Morti Productions' three upcoming releases (MONOLITHE, PORTA NIGRA and WALLACHIA albums) can be pre-orders via our webshop at By doing so, you qualify for free postage worldwide.

Read More News

Tags:  Porta NigraDebemur Morti Productions   

    October 30, 2012

More News

REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee
Jersey Dogs – Thrash Ranch re-issue
Despicable False Claim Against Him, Tool + A Perfect Circle
As I Lay Dying Welcome Back Tim Lambesis

More News


comments powered by Disqus