heavy metal

DESTRUCTION Reveal Spiritual Genocide Track Listing

Destruction (2011) German thrash metallers DESTRUCTION, have revealed the tracklist for the band's upcoming 30th anniversary album, Spiritual Genocide, due via Nuclear Blast on November 23rd.


Spiritual Genocide tracklisting:
'Spiritual Genocide'
'City Of Doom'
'No Signs Of Repentance'
'To Dust You Will Decay'
'Legacy Of The Past' (featuring Gerre from TANKARD and Tom Angelripper from SODOM)
'Riot Squad'
'Under Violent Sledge'

Limited Edition Digipack Bonus Tracks:
'Princess Of The Night'
'Carnivore' (featuring former members: guitarist Harry Wilkens and drummer Oliver 'Olli' Kaiser)

Spiritual Genocide was recorded at Gernhart Studios in Troisdorf, Germany with engineer Martin Buchwalter. The album which will be mixed by Andy Classen (TANKARD, ROTTING CHRIST, DEW SCENTED).

Read More News

Tags:  DestructionNuclear Blast Records   

    September 21, 2012

More News

REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee
Jersey Dogs – Thrash Ranch re-issue
Despicable False Claim Against Him, Tool + A Perfect Circle
As I Lay Dying Welcome Back Tim Lambesis

More News


comments powered by Disqus