God Seed Debut Album Artwork

God Seed GOD SEED, featuring former GORGOROTH members Tom Cato Visnes (bass; King) and Kristian Espedal (Gaahl; vocals), will release their debut album, I Begin, on October 30th in Europe and October 23rd in North America via Indie Recordings.

The album will be available as Limited Embossed DeLuxe Digipack with bonus tracks, and as regular CD. Vinyl version will also be available through Back On Black. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

god seed - i begin

I Begin tracklisting:
'This From The Past'
'Alt Liv'
'From The Running Of Blood'
'Hinstu Dagar'
'Diversions 1' (bonus track limited edition)
'Aldrande Tre'
'The Wound'
'Diversions 2' (bonus track limited edition)

More Tour Dates

Tags:  God SeedIndie Recordings   

 |  Like Us

Date: Sep 11, 2012
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®