heavy metal

OBSCENE Announces New Drummer

Chilean band OBSCENE have announced its new drummer Guillermo Pereira.

The band have posted a video on its official channel, where you can watch its new drummer performing the song "The Convolution Day", this track was released previously as a music video, see link below.

Obscene recently have released it debut album "See" via Digmetalworld Records. Download the entire album for free at this location (

The tracklist of the album "See" is the following:

1. Unnamed
2. Isolated
3. Blind Citizens
4. Human Epitaph
5. Stupid Manipulator
6. No More Fucking Love Songs

Obscene is:

Jorge Pinochet (Screamer)
Francisco Arenas (Guitar-Screamer)
Daniel Callejas (Guitar)
Oscar Arenas (Bass)
Guillermo Pereira (Drums)

Read More News

Tags:  Obscene    

    August 28, 2012

More News

XCLUSIVE: Interview with Al Shirazi of German Metal Outfit: VOLDT
Gabrielle Crahan, daughter of Slipknot's Shawn 'Clown' Crahan, has died at 22
"Cellular Damascus" is the newest epic ride from the great Frankie C
CHROME WAVES' newest assault "A Grief Observed" will have you weeping tears of joy.
AUTOPILOT Releases Official Music Video for "Undisguised"


comments powered by Disqus