Sylosis Announce Track Listing For Monolith

UK progressive thrash metallers Sylosis have just announced the track listing for they’re new album Monolith. The album will feature 11 tracks by the Reading band who are looking to repeat the success of they’re last album Edge Of The Earth. When asked recently about the new album bassist Carl Parnell said that Monolith would have a darker moodier style whilst retaining the typical Sylosis sound. Sylosis are scheduled to tour Europe with Devin Townsend and Fear Factory later this year in support of Monolith. Monolith is due for release through Nuclear Blast Records on 8th October in the UK (9th US). The track listing is as follows:
01. Out From Below
02. Fear The World
03. What Dwells Within
04. Behind The Sun
05. The River
06. Monolith
07. Paradox
08. A Dying Vine
09. All Is Not Well
10. Born Anew
11. Enshrined

More Tour Dates

Tags:  SylosisNuclear Blast Records   

 |  Like Us

Date: Jul 19, 2012
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®