BEHEXEN Reveal Album Details

Behexen (2008) The title, artwork and full tracklisting of BEHEXEN's upcoming fourth full-length are now disclosed. Imbued with an organic, evil sound, "Nightside Emanations" contains ten new incantations to the ancient ones. Front cover was painted by K. Lehto from Crimson Wine and can be seen below. The layout is being handled by Helgorth from Babalon Graphics.

Tracklisting is as follows:

1 - Intro
2 - Wrathful Dragon Hau-Hra
3 - Death's Black Light
4 - Circle Me
5 - We Burn With Serpent Fire
6 - Luciferian Will
7 - Awaken Tiamat
8 - Temple Of Silent Curses
9 - Shining Death
10 - Kiss Of the Dark Mother

The album will be available in a 6-panel digipack CD and noble Gatefold 12" LP on September 21th .

More Tour Dates

Tags:  BehexenDebemur Morti Productions   

 |  Like Us

Date: Jun 27, 2012
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®