heavy metal

SONATA ARCTICA Streaming Entire Album

Sonata Arctica (2009) SONATA ARCTICA will release their new album, Stones Grow Her Name, today (May 18th) in Europe and May 22nd in North America via Nuclear Blast Records. You can stream the entire album here.

Stones Grow Her Name features the following tracklisting:

'Only The Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful)'
'Shitload of Money'
'Losing My Insanity'
'Somewhere Close To You'
'I Have A Right'
'Alone In Heaven'
'The Day'
'Don't Be Mean'
'Wildfire II'
'Wildfire III'

Read More News

Tags:  Sonata ArcticaNuclear Blast Records   

    May 18, 2012

More News

Robert Pehrsson NEW MUSIC OUT NOW!
NEW MUSIC OUT TODAY By Capilla Ardiente
THE 69 EYES - Release Music Video "Two Horns Up (feat. Dani Filth)"; Album OUT NOW!
LIGHTFOLD Release New Lyric Video for "The Battle"!
MOURN THE LIGHT / OXBLOOD FORGE s/t Split Release Out Now and Streaming!


comments powered by Disqus