heavy metal

ALL ELSE FAILS Release Free Download of Lost Album 'Ruins Punk For Everyone'

Last year while All Else Fails were on tour across Canada in promotion of their album “The Oracle: What Was, Is And Could Have Been”, which has been nominated “Best Metal Album of The Year” at this year’s upcoming Edmonton Music Awards . The band had the unfortunate luck of having AEF vocalist’s Barrett Klesko’s laptop stolen when their tour van was broken into. On that laptop, stored for future release to fans was a sixteen track album recorded years ago. Thought to be lost forever, rough mixes and all have been discovered in the murky depths of the Suicidal Bride Records vault. Now back with a vengeance, AEF are proud to share with fans for FREE DOWNLOAD their latest release “All Else Fails – Ruins Punk For Everyone”.

Download link –

1. Meaning of Life 03:16
2. Dig Up Her Bones 03:01
3. Fertile Fields 01:47
4. I Don’t Wanna Be Me 03:52
5. Back to Hell 02:59
6. Rio De San Atlanta, Manitoba 00:47
7. No Cigar 02:54
8. God’s Love 02:33
9. Seminole Wind 03:57

In additional news, AEF will be performing upcoming show dates listed below and have also uploaded their season 5 finale for their webisode series “Studio Space” at the following link:

S5 E6 –

Show Dates
Friday, March 16, 2012 – The Haven Social Club – Edmonton, AB w/ – Quartered (Vancouver BC), Jezibelle, Eternal Prophecy
Saturday, March 31, 2012 – Elks Hall, North Battleford, SK w/ Kingdom of Ravens, Tyrant, Echo Serenity, Iron Prophets

Read More News

Tags:  All Else Fails    

    March 13, 2012

More News

DYMBUR- The Legend of Thraat OUT NOW!
DEATH WOLF (swe) stream full album!
SABER TIGER Bask In The Extended Edition Of ‘The Shade Of Holy Light’
Finnish acoustic black metal band Nobody released In the Arms of North single!
NEREIS Release New Video For 'Evil Heart'!


comments powered by Disqus