heavy metal

LORD MANTIS Announces Album Details

Chicago-based LORD MANTIS - comprised of bassist/vocalist Charlie Fell (NACHTMYSTIUM, VON, VON VENIEN), drummer Bill Bumgardner (INDIAN), and guitarists Andrew Markuszewski (AVICHI, Nachtmystium, Von, Von Venien) and Greg Gomer - have announced they will release their second full-length album entitled Pervertor, on March 13th via Candlelight Records.

Pervertor Tracklisting is as follows:

‘Perverter Of The Will’
‘Vile Divinity’
‘Ritual Killer’
‘At The Mouth’
‘The Whip And The Body’

Check out the track ‘At The Mouth’ below:

Read More News

Tags:  Lord MantisCandlelight Records   

    February 01, 2012

More News

Lonescar release new single "Images from Mauthausen"
Thoren - Instrumental Prog/Tech-Death Act Launch "Gwarth" At Heavy Blog Is Heavy. Gwarth
COMANDO PRAETORIO stream ATMF debut at Black Metal Daily
Moldovan Metal Favorites INFECTED RAIN Announce North American Tour Dates with Swallow The Sun and Wheel
Ensnared (Sweden) To Release "Inimicus Generis Humani"


comments powered by Disqus