heavy metal

FUELED BY FIRE Release Pushed Back

Fueled By Fire Californian thrashers FUELED BY FIRE will release their new album, Plunging Into Darkness, on April 27th via their deal with NoiseArt Records. The album will contain an exclusive bonus track for Europe called 'Deadly Restraints' and will be available as gatefold vinyl, CD and download.

Fueled by fire - plunging into darkness

Plunging Into Darkness tracklisting:

'The Arrival'
'Rising From Beneath'
'Within The Abyss'
'Unidentified Remains'
'Plunging Into Darkness'
'Eye Of The Demon'
'Evoke The Curse'
'Amongst The Dead'
'Sickness Of Humanity'
'Mass Infestation'
'Deadly Restraints' (exclusive bonus track)

Says the band: “We wanted to take our music a step further and make it darker, heavier, and much more aggressive! We wanted to show that we are maturing as musicians and song writers. We took many different influences into account when writing this album ranging from early thrash metal and early death metal. and really just tried making it into a solid thrash metal album! “That’s what you have to love about thrash metal, it’s RAW! We definitely like to stick to the old school themes. Those themes are to stimulate your imagination really, if you look into the lyrics we try to paint you a picture as you read them. Whether it’s a song about disease, demonic possession, or just about a fucked up world. We hope they blow your mind!”

Read More News

Tags:  Fueled By FireNoiseArt Records   

    February 01, 2012

More News

As I Lay Dying Welcome Back Tim Lambesis
Winners at the Metal Hammer Golden God Awards in London.
Brass Owl Self-Released 22 June 2018
-PRESS RELEASE 9TH MAY 2018- UK tech-metal pioneers ready to Krank it up in South Africa

More News


comments powered by Disqus