heavy metal

DAWN OF ASHES announces "Farewell to the Flesh" EP

DAWN OF ASHES have completed a new digital EP that is available for pre-order NOW on iTunes for $5.99! The EP features three new tracks, Farewell to the Flesh, Torture Device Part 2, and Blood-Shed With the 3rd Eye (Instrumental). The other songs are remixes of songs from the band's previous album Genocide Chapters. The band has launched an album preview video on their youtube channel below. Warning: this video is NSFW!

Dawn of Ashes -Farewell

Farewell to the Flesh track listing:
01. Farewell to the Flesh
02. Transformation Within Fictional Mutation (K. Bathory Mix)
03. Carnal Consummation in the Empty Space (Falling Skies Mix)
04. Carnal Consummation in the Empty Space (Die Sektor Mix)
05. Carnal Consummation in the Empty Space (To Mega Therion Mix)
06. Seething the Flesh in the River ov Phlegethon (The Juggernaut Mix)
07. Torture Device Part 2
08. Blood-Shed With the 3rd Eye (Instrumental)

All tracks were recorded and mixed between Patrick Mundy, Volkar Kael, and Kristof Bathory at the home studios of Ross Robinson, Volkar, and Kristof.

Farewell to the Flesh will be released digitally on February 14th, 2012.

Read More News

Tags:  Dawn of AshesMetal Blade Records   

    January 25, 2012

More News

Metal Gods be Praised! SKYEYE has an INSANE new jam!
Kamelot Premiere New Lyric Video "Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)"!
Crematory Stench


comments powered by Disqus