FALLEN FORTRESS: has posted the new track "Soul Mutilation"

Chilean metal band FALLEN FORTRESS has posted a new track called 'Soul Mutilation' out of their latest album "Dehumanized" released late 2011. You can listen the track directly on this soundcloud link

The album 'Dehumanized' it was produced by Fallen Fortress and José Tomás García, engineered, mixed & mastered by José Tomás García and recorded between March / August of 2011 at Blue Mystic Studios, Santiago - Chile, the artwork & album design it was done by Fallen Fortress.

The list of the songs is the following:
1. Intro
2. Doomsday
3. Get the Fuck Away
4. Soul Mutilation
5. Jalado
6. Cadaver
7. Fallen
8. The Risk
9. Outro

For more information please visit their Official Website: http://www.fallenfortress.cl, also 'Dehumanized' can be found entirely for its streaming on this following location: http://music.digmetalworld.com/album/dehumanized

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Fallen FortressDigmetalworld   

 |  Like Us

Date: Jan 17, 2012
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®