heavy metal

TERRORIZER Reveals Tracklisting and Artwork For New Album

Terrorizer Los Angeles-based grindcore act TERRORIZER will release their new album, Hordes Of Zombies, on February 24th (February 28th in North America) via Season Of Mist. Check out the album artwork below:

terrorizer- horde of zombies

Hordes Of Zombies tracklisting:

'Hordes Of Zombies'
'Ignorance And Apathy'
'Evolving Era'
'Radiation Syndrome'
'Flesh To Dust'
'Generation Chaos'
'Broken Mirrors'
'Prospect Of Oblivion'
'Malevolent Ghosts'
'Forward To Annihilation'
'State Of Mind'
'A Dying Breed'

The vinyl LP and the digital versions will include a bonus track, entitled 'Wretched', and the digipak edition (limited to first pressing) will include the demo version of the title track in addition to 'Wretched'.

Read More News

Tags:  TerrorizerSeason of Mist , grindcore 

    December 16, 2011

More News

CYNIC Announce 'Traced in Air Remixed'
ALGEBRA Set to Return With "Pulse?"
Clavis Secretorvm sets October 18th as the international release date for Temple ov Perversion's striking self-titled debut EP on 12" vinyl format
M├║spellzheimr's monolithic third album " Raukn" is here


comments powered by Disqus