DRUDKH Reveal New Album Details

Drudkh Ukranian black metallers Drudkh have released further details about their upcoming release Eternal Turn Of The Wheel, due out February 24th, 2012 (28th in North America) via Season of Mist Records. Eternal Turn Of The Wheel will be available as a CD digipak, limited to first pressing, and a vinyl LP with download card. Both items can be pre-ordered on Season of Mist's e-shop at this location.

Eternal Turn Of The Wheel tracklist:

01. Eternal Circle
02. Breath Of Cold Black Soil
03. When Gods Leave Their Emerald Halls
04. Farewell To Autumn's Sorrowful Birds
05. Night Woven Of Snow, Winds And Grey-Haired Star

More Tour Dates

Tags:  DrudkhSeason Of Mist Records   

 |  Like Us

Date: Dec 16, 2011
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®