heavy metal

KATAKLYSM Checks In From Hatefest

Kataklysm The Hatefest 2011 tour featuring KATAKLYSM, TRIPTYKON, MARDUK, MILKING THE GOATMACHINE, AZARATH, DAWN OF DISEASE and LOST DREAMS is currently winding it's way through Europe.

Kataklysm guitarist Jean-Francois Dagenais and bassist Stephane Barbe check in from the tour in a video found here.

Upcoming Hatefest 2011 tour dates are as follows:

14 - Hamburg, Germany - Markthalle
15 - Berlin, Germany - C-Club
16 - Munich, Germany - Backstage
17 - Eindhoven, The Netherlands - Effenaar (Eindhoven Metal Meeting)
18 - Ludwigsburg, Germany - Rockfabrik

Read More News

Tags:  Kataklysmhatefest   

    December 14, 2011

More News

Ancient Roman Metal Band ADE Reveals New Single "Imperator"
Atavistia release lyric video for "Through the Hollow Raven’s Eyes"
Alter Bridge - Walk The Sky - Now Available!
NECROPANTHER To Release "The Doomed City"


comments powered by Disqus