heavy metal

OBSCENE Post Studio Report

Chilean metallers OBSCENE has posted a video containing images of Oscar Arenas recording of the bass tracks for their debut album "See". The album is expected to be released early 2012. The video can be seen below.

The tracklist of the album "See" can be seen below:

1. Seeing the Truth
2. Stupid Manipulator
3. Unnamed
4. No More Fucking Love Songs
5. Blind Transition
6. The Convolution Day
7. Immolation
8. Back to the Reality

Read More News

Tags:  Obscene    

    December 08, 2011

More News

Saxon Crushes the Delmar
Hogans Goat Exclusive World Premier Video
The Gauntlet: The Original Metal Site
Kazakhstan based Zarraza Debut has Dropped
Original Bassist To Celebrate Vicious Rumors Release

More News


comments powered by Disqus