heavy metal

Photo Of New DARK FUNERAL Line-up Released

Dark Funeral (2011) Swedish black metallers DARK FUNERAL have unveiled a photo of their new line-up featuring guitarist/leader Lord Ahriman, guitarist Chaq Mol, drummer Dominator, singer Nachtgarm and bassist Zornheym. Check it out below:

Read More News

Tags:  Dark Funeral    

    November 15, 2011

More News

DIMMU BORGIR returns after more than 7 years of silence. With their tenth full-length album, EONIAN
Satyricon - Deep calleth upon Deep
Judas Priest - Firepower #1 Album of the Year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Norwald is taking you on a fantasy trip!


comments powered by Disqus