heavy metal

Members Of Trivium Discuss New Album

Trivium (2010) TRIVIUM vocalist/guitarist Matt Heafy and bassist Paolo Gregoletto are featured in the clip below discussing their new album, In Waves, which was three years in the making.

In Waves is due out on August 8th in Europe, and the 9th in North America via Roadrunner Records. The tracklisting is as follows:

'Capsizing The Sea'
'In Waves'
'Inception Of The End'
'Watch The World Burn'
'Dusk Dismantled'
'Built To Fall'
'Caustic Are The Ties That Bind'
'A Skyline's Severance'
'Forsake Not The Dream'
'Chaos Reigns'
'Of All These Yesterdays'
'Leaving This World Behind'

Read More News

Tags:  TriviumRoadrunner Records   

    August 05, 2011

More News

Robert Pehrsson NEW MUSIC OUT NOW!
NEW MUSIC OUT TODAY By Capilla Ardiente
THE 69 EYES - Release Music Video "Two Horns Up (feat. Dani Filth)"; Album OUT NOW!
LIGHTFOLD Release New Lyric Video for "The Battle"!
MOURN THE LIGHT / OXBLOOD FORGE s/t Split Release Out Now and Streaming!


comments powered by Disqus