heavy metal

CORMORANT Reveal Tracklisting for 'Dwellings'

San Francisco blackened trad/prog band Cormorant have announced the track listing for their sophomore full-length album, Dwellings, which is due out November 2011.
The First Man (5:58)
Funambulist (10:30)
Confusion of Tongues (4:25)
Junta (9:28)
The Purest Land (4:37)
A Howling Dust (8:52)
Unearthly Dreamings (11:56)

Read More News

Tags:  Cormorant    

    August 03, 2011

More News

"HELIVS" is set to release their self-titled album in July 2019
"Sulphur English" is the newest album by "Inter Arma"
ORANSSI PAZUZU Prepares For Psycho Las Vegas And One-Off Los Angeles Performance In August
ANTICOSM premiere "Somewhere Between Life and Death"
"Ossuaire" Canadian metal anarchists premieres newest jam "Premiers Chants"


comments powered by Disqus