heavy metal


Rhapsody of Fire A preview of From Chaos To Eternity, the new studio album by Italy's power-driven symphonic/cinematic/orchestral band RHAPSODY OF FIRE, is now available for viewing below. It features 30 second studio samples of all tracks and album artwork by Felipe Machado Franco (BLIND GUARDIAN, ICED EARTH, AXEL RUDI PELL).

From Chaos To Eternity will be released in North America tomorrow, July 12th. The tracklisting for the new album is as follows:

'Ad Infinitum'
'From Chaos To Eternity'
'Tempesta Di Fuoco'
'Ghosts Of Forgotten Worlds'
'Anima Perduta'
'Aeons Of Raging Darkness'
'I Belong To The Stars'
'Heroes Of The Waterfalls' Kingdom'
I. 'Lo Spirito Della Foresta'
II. 'Realm Of Sacred Waterfalls'
III. 'Thanor's Awakening'
IV. 'Northern Skies Enflamed'
V. 'The Splendour Of Angels' Glory (A Final Revelation)'

Bonus Track: 'Flash Of The Blade' (IRON MAIDEN cover)

Read More News

Tags:  Rhapsody Of FireNuclear Blast Records   

    July 12, 2011

More News

REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee
Jersey Dogs – Thrash Ranch re-issue
Despicable False Claim Against Him, Tool + A Perfect Circle
As I Lay Dying Welcome Back Tim Lambesis

More News


comments powered by Disqus