Solitude Aeturnus On July 15th, Massacre Records is releasing a new compilation from Texas doom legends SOLITUDE AETURNUS called In Times Of Solitude featuring "demos, early days footage and rare tracks," according to a press release.

The song 'It Came Upon One Night' is currently streaming online at this location.

The tracklisting is as follows:

'It Came Upon One Night'
'Transcending Sentinels'
'Into Battle'
'Where Angels Dare To Tread'
'Rememberance Of A Life '
'And Justice For All '
'Sojourner '
'Mirror Of Sorrow'

Solitude Aeturnus vocalist, Robert Lowe, is also the current singer for Swedish doom metallers CANDLEMASS.

More Tour Dates

Tags:  SOLITUDE AETURNUSMassacre Records   

 |  Like Us

Date: Jun 30, 2011
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®