ARVEN Sign To Massacre Records

Arven (2011) Female fronted German metallers ARVEN have signed to Massacre Records who will release the band's debut album, Music Of Light, on September 23rd via Massacre Records.

Music Of Light’s debut album features ten tracks with artwork being created by Jan Yrlund (KORPIKLAANI, STATOVARIUS, SIRENIA).


Carina Hanselmann - vocals
Anastasia Schmidt - guitar
Lisa Marie Geiß - bass
Lena Yatsula - keyboard
Ines Thomé - guitar
Till Felden - drums

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Arvenpower metalMassacre Records  

 |  Like Us

Date: Jun 28, 2011
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®