heavy metal

Mike Portnoy's Big Announcement Is...

Former DREAM THEATER and AVENGED SEVENFOLD drummer Mike Portnoy has announced his new project as the ADRENALINE MOB. The new band features SYMPHONY X singer Russell Allen, guitarist Rich Ward (STUCK MOJO, FOZZY), guitarist Mike Orlando and bassist Paul DiLeo (NENA).

The band's intimate live debut is confirmed for June 24th at The Hiro Ballroom in New York City.

According to a band update, Adrenaline Mob "will be playing a sneak preview of songs from their upcoming debut album as well as a few classic covers!"

Very limited tickets available now at this location.

Read More News

Tags:  Adrenaline MobMike PortnoyRussell Allen  

    June 15, 2011

More News

Saxon Crushes the Delmar
Hogans Goat Exclusive World Premier Video
The Gauntlet: The Original Metal Site
Kazakhstan based Zarraza Debut has Dropped
Original Bassist To Celebrate Vicious Rumors Release

More News


comments powered by Disqus