EVILE Post New Track

Evile (2010) British thrashers EVILE have unveiled a brand new track, titled "Eternal Empire".

The new track is taken from EVILE's highly anticipated forthcoming new album, FIVE SERPENT'S TEETH, and gives fans their first glimpse at the new material. FIVE SERPENT'S TEETH is due to be released on September 26th, 2011.

Listen to the incredible new track, "Eternal Empire", now at this location.

EVILE lead guitarist OL DRAKE comments:

"It is with great pleasure that we can release 'Eternal Empire' from our upcoming Five Serpent's Teeth album for your listening pleasure. It was very difficult to pick a single track to showcase the vast diversity included on this album, and I think this one is a good medium to show the direction we have gone with on FST. I can't wait for you to hear more of the album as, like I said, this album goes through quite a lot of different moods and emotions, in terms of feel and direction, yet is still rooted in the 'Evile sound'. The awesome Daniel P. Carter of Radio 1's Rock Show will be playing the radio debut of the track TONIGHT on BBC Radio 1, so tune in! We will also be showcasing another brand new track at Download Festival this weekend. Lots of Serpent's Teeth coming your way! See you on that road soon!"

More Tour Dates

Tags:  EvileEarache Records   

 |  Like Us

Date: Jun 07, 2011
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®