heavy metal

UNEARTH Reveal Album Cover And Tracklisting

Unearth (2009) Massachusetts metallers UNEARTH will release their new album, entitled Darkness In The Light, in Europe on July 4th via Metal Blade Records. The album artwork can be seen below:

Darkness In The Light was recorded at Zing Studios in Westfield, Massachusetts with producer Adam Dutkiewicz (KILLSWITCH ENGAGE guitarist). The album was mixed by Mark Lewis (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, TRIVIUM) from Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida.

Unearth - Darkness In The Light

Darkness In The Light tracklisting:

'Watch It Burn'
'Ruination Of The Lost'
'Shadows Of The Light'
'Eyes Of Black'
'Last Wish'
'Arise The War Cry'
'Coming Of The Dark'
'The Fallen'

Read More News

Tags:  UnearthDarkness In The LightMetal Blade Records  

    May 09, 2011

More News

REVIEW - Judas Priest: Firepower, Columbia Records
REVIEW Alias Mangler Rare Reissue: Bite the Metal
Reflection On My First Festival
REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee

More News


comments powered by Disqus