EVILE Reveal New Album Title

Evile (2010) British thrashers EVILE have officially revealed that their forthcoming new album will be titled FIVE SERPENTS' TEETH.

EVILE recorded the highly-anticipated new album at Parlour Studios in Kettering, UK, with producer RUSS RUSSELL (NAPALM DEATH, DIMMU BORGIR), who also recorded the band's previous release, 2009's INFECTED NATIONS.

EVILE vocalist and rhythm guitarist MATT DRAKE has recorded a video message for the fans, in which he discusses the new album and the concept behind it.

Watch the video at below.

EVILE lead guitarist OL DRAKE comments on FIVE SERPENTS' TEETH:

"The other day, Russ sent the final masters for the album over. It sounded even better than I expected it to. The past two years of hard work, and the work put in in the studio, have really paid off. The few people who've heard the album so far have praised it highly, making me, and us, very proud. The album has such a unique production sound which surprised me; Russ' skills have really shined on this record. It has an old classic sound, while staying huge and menacing. Keep an eye out for all things Evile, as 2011 will be a very busy year for us. See you on A road!"

More Tour Dates

Tags:  Evileearache records   

 |  Like Us

Date: May 05, 2011
As Reported by:

This text will be replaced


comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®