heavy metal

TOXIC HOLOCAUST Reveals Tracklisting

Toxic Holocaust Toxic Holocaust has revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming album "Conjure And Command." The new full length has been set for a July 19, 2011 release date through Relapse Records. The album will be available in both standard and deluxe editions with the latter featuring a bonus DVD that includes a full live show from the band. The track listing for "Conjure And Command" can be found below:

1. Judgment Awaits You
2. Agony Of The Damned
3. Bitch
4. Red Winter
5. Nowhere To Run
6. I Am Disease
7. In The Depths (Of Your Mind)
8. The Liars Are Burning
9. Revelations
10. Sound The Charge

Read More News

Tags:  Toxic HolocaustRelapse RecordsConjure And Command  

    May 04, 2011

More News

Tips For Financial Success In The Music Business
SÖNAMBULA to Drop Bicéfalo on 18 December 2018
Texas Metal Outlaws Releasing Self - Titled with Heaven and Hell Records and Texas Underground Records - 26 October 2018
Northern Crown - Self Released - 12 October 2018
MOAB TO RELEASE Trough 19 October 2018

More News


comments powered by Disqus