heavy metal

EARTH CRISIS Complete New Album

Earth Crisis EARTH CRISIS is the most controversial band in hardcore. Their music has become the soundtrack to a movement of kids searching for an alternative lifestyle and has landed the band on the covers of magazines and even on national news networks to talk about their music and motives. Without a doubt, EARTH CRISIS is one of the most influential bands in the scene and they have now completed work on their latest effort - their 7th overall - which will be titled 'Neutralize the Threat' and is scheduled for release on July 12th via Century Media Records.

EARTH CRISIS had the following to say: "We are very happy with how 'Neutralize The Threat' came out. Musically, it resembles the song structures on 'To The Death', but with a 'Gomorah's Season Ends' vibe thrown in. Every song is lyrically inspired by real-life vigilante actions that have taken place around the globe. The topics range from The Black Panther Party to Bernard Goetz and we think it's an original lyrical concept for the band, while also retaining some subject matter we are known for dealing with in the past. Zeuss is the man and definitely delivered the best sounding record we have ever had! We can't wait for you guys to hear it!"

The track listing for 'Neutralize the Threat' is as follows:

1. Raise
2. Neutralize The Threat
3. Total War
4. 100-Kiloton Blast
5. Counterstrike
6. By Conscience Compelled
7. Black Talons Tear
8. Askari
9. The Eradicators
10. Raze

Read More News

Tags:  Earth Crisishardcorecentury media records  

    April 28, 2011

More News

Martin Birch, legendary Iron Maiden and Black Sabbath producer, has died aged 71
Last Month - ANOTHER DAY DAWNS Pounded out Another video Release "Forget Me Not"
DIESEL MACHINE release 'React' single, post drum playthrough video!
PLAGUE YEARS to unleash their punishing "Circle Of Darkness" full-length via Entertainment One on September 18th!
Watch Arcanum Sanctum's newly released video for their single "Down To Earth" here!


comments powered by Disqus