heavy metal

Skinlab Announce New EP and Video

Skinlab (2011) Bay Area Metallers Skinlab have announced that they are to cover Machine Head, Crowbar and Nailbomb amongst others for their upcoming EP entitled ‘Fleshwounds... Under The Influence’.

Current Track Listing is:
Machine Head – Ten Ton Hammer
Acid Bath – Paegan Love Song
Nailbomb – Wasting Away
Crowbar – Planets Collide
Level – Push

With two more cover songs and new original Skinlab song yet to be revealed.
Release date has not been announced yet.

Check back in with Skinlab for a new video, limited edition Vinyl, and songs being released for Rock Band !

Read More News

Tags:  Skinlabcovers   

    April 09, 2011

More News

REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee
Jersey Dogs – Thrash Ranch re-issue
Despicable False Claim Against Him, Tool + A Perfect Circle
As I Lay Dying Welcome Back Tim Lambesis

More News


comments powered by Disqus