heavy metal

INFESTUS Post Two New Songs

Infestus The title, artwork and full tracklisting of INFESTUS' forthcoming third album are finally disclosed. Mastered at Necromorbus Studio, "E x | I s t" is an examination of the emptiness, numbness and futility of life. Bleak, hypnotic, obscure and eerie, "E x | I s t" is a harrowing cocktail of anguished, emotive Black Metal despondency. The impressive front cover drawing was executed by French artist Eric Lacombe.

Down Spiral Depersonification
Darkness Blazing In The Flame Of Fire
Torn Observer
Mirror Mind Reality
Der Blick hinaus
Descend Direction Void

Two songs from the album - "Down Spiral Depersonification" and "Der Blick hinaus" - are available for streaming at the label's website.

INFESTUS' previous full-length, Chroniken Des Ablebens, was released in September 2009 via Debemur Morti Productions and is available for streaming in its entirety at this location.

Read More News

Tags:  Infestusblack metalDebemur Morti Productions  

    March 31, 2011

More News

REVIEW - Judas Priest: Firepower, Columbia Records
REVIEW Alias Mangler Rare Reissue: Bite the Metal
Reflection On My First Festival
REVIEW: Upstate New York Thrash Chieftains - MONOLITH Re-master
NYDM - New York Death Metal Fest Destroys Milwaukee

More News


comments powered by Disqus