DESTRUCTION post new song online

Destruction (2011) German thrash metal legends DESTRUCTION have posted “Hate Is My Fuel,” a new song off their upcoming mayhemic masterpiece Day Of Reckoning, to their MySpace player.

The follow-up album to 2008’s D.E.V.O.L.U.T.I.O.N., Day Of Reckoning will be released on March 8th in North America.

Day Of Reckoning’s track listing is as follows:

01. The Price
02. Hate Is My Fuel
03. Armageddonizer
04. Devil’s Advocate
05. Day Of Reckoning
06. Sorcerer Of Black Magic
07. Misfit
08. The Demon Is God
09. Church Of Disgust
10. Destroyer Or Creator
11. Sheep Of The Regime

Bonus Track:
12. Stand Up And Shout (DIO cover song)

North American Bonus Track:
13. The Price (demo version)

More Tour Dates

Tags:  DestructionNuclear Blast Records   

 |  Like Us

Date: Jan 27, 2011
As Reported by:



comments powered by Disqus
Advertise | Add Content | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Twitter | Rankings | Bookmark | © Copyright 1996-2018 The Gauntlet®