heavy metal

Salt the Wound reforms! recording new album!

Cleveland, Ohio's deathcore giants "Salt the Wound" have officially reformed with their original lineup that wrote and recorded their Rotten Records debut record "Carnal Repercussions" Re-joining the group is guitarist Jake Scott, vocalist Kevin Schaefer, and drummer Brandon Tabor. The band is currently in the studio recording their 3rd album with producer/engineers Cole Martinez (Aborted, System Divide, From a second story window) and Brian White (Machine Gun Kelly, The Hall of famers). The album is slated for a March 2011 release on Rotten Records being followed by numerous tour dates in the United States and Abroad in support. Album title, official release date and more will be made available Christmas day on the band's new official facebook and twitter pages, and

Salt the Wound disbanded just short of a year ago soon after the release of their second album "Ares" but didn't stay gone long, they are back with their strongest line up ever writing the heaviest record of their career.

Read More News

Tags:  Salt the Wounddeathcore   

    December 13, 2010

More News

Ancient Roman Metal Band ADE Reveals New Single "Imperator"
Atavistia release lyric video for "Through the Hollow Raven’s Eyes"
Alter Bridge - Walk The Sky - Now Available!
NECROPANTHER To Release "The Doomed City"


comments powered by Disqus